OnePlus 3 will be available for buying invite free from launch day.

Big News For OnePlus Lover OnePlus 3 will be available for buying invite free from launch day


Ready To get OnePlus 3 on 14 June, you have Need not wait for an Invite 🙂 . According to OnePlus co-founder, Carl Pei announced on Wednesday that We’re releasing the OnePlus 3 invite free, right from launch day. In addition, invites are gone forever from future OnePlus product launches. So the OnePlus Finally disband The Invite System. This is good news for users they need not wait in long virtual lines for an invite.

For the launch event, the company has introduced an Android app for live streaming – the OnePlus 3 Launch: The Loop – which is available for download via Google Play.OnePlus 3 will be available for buying invite free from launch day.

OnePlus will launch the OnePlus 3 in VR , just like it did with the OnePlus 2. Which is a gradual evolution of its Google Cardboard-inspired VR that it brought about last year, Only recently it announced the Loop VR (virtual reality headset ) Headset, setting the stage “for the smartphone launch of the year, the OnePlus 3.” It has partnered with AntVR for the Loop headset. The visor style Loop VR Headset definitely seems like a visible improvement over last year’s Cardboard and the company is also extending its use beyond just the launch event.

According to OnePlus Co-Founder Carl Pei “The OnePlus 3 launch will be the world’s first global shopping experience in VR. Visitors to The Loop will be able to order the OnePlus 3 before anyone else, in VR, The doors to the Loop will open at 12:30 PM Eastern Time. During the first two hours of the launch, our new flagship device will be available exclusively in the Loop, which doubles as the world’s first global VR shopping experience.” Open sales for the OnePlus 3 will begin on OnePlus.net at 3:00 PM Eastern Time. Start preparing to join the experience today and download the app now!

OnePlus 3 – Never Settle

Launch schedule for all time zones on June 14:

  • 12.30 PM EDT (New York)
  • 9.30 AM PDT (San Francisco)
  • 4.30 PM UTC/GMT
  • 5.30 PM BST (London)
  • 6.30 PM CEST (Paris)
  • 10.00 PM IST(Bengaluru)

OnePlus has unveiled that the event will be conducted on a virtual reality space station, and users globally can attend through a VR headset. The company is selling Loop VR headsets on Amazon India from June 3 to June 7 for Rs.1 on Amazon India. However, OnePlus asserts that the event can be watched without a headset as well.

Rumoured specs of the OnePlus 3 include – a 5.5-inch FHD display, OxygenOS based on Android 6.0.1 Marshmallow, Qualcomm Snapdragon 820 processor and 4GB/6GB RAM and 32GB/64GB memory variants. The phone is also said to have a 3,000mAh battery and Dash Charging, which is apparently OnePlus’ take on Qualcomm’s Quick Charge feature.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.