Watch Live Google’s 2016 Pixel and Hardware Event

0
329

Live Video: Watch Google’s 2016 Pixel and hardware event


Google’s big October event (Pixel and Hardware event) is just hours away, and there are expected to be a number of major announcements. The biggest announcement is expected to be the launch of two new high-end Android handsets (replacing the Nexus lineup of devices), that will let Google compete directly with Apple.

There are further announcements expected for a voice-controlled speaker system called Home to challenge Amazon.com Inc’s Echo device, Allo, the Daydream platform, and Chromecast. This is going to be an exciting confluence of hardware, artificial intelligence, and virtual reality.

The event will start on Tuesday, October 4 at  9AM PT / 12noon ET / 4PM GMT / 5PM CET / 9:30PM IST.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here